2017 Foundation Meeting Calendar

    • Date
      Time
      Location
    • Thursday, January 12, 2017
      3:00 p.m.
      Conference Call
    • Thursday, February 2, 2017
      3:00 p.m.
      Conference Call
    • Thursday, April 13, 2017
      3:00 p.m.
      Conference Call
    • Thursday, May 11, 2017
      3:00 p.m.
      Conference Call
    • Thursday, June 8, 2017
      3:00 p.m.
      Conference Call
    • Thursday, July 13, 2017
      3:00 p.m.
      Conference Call
    • Thursday, August 10, 2017
      3:00 p.m.
      Conference Call
    • Thursday, September 7, 2017
      3:00 p.m.
      Conference Call
    • Thursday, October 5, 2017
      3:00 p.m.
      Conference Call
    • Date
      Time
      Location
    • Friday, February 3, 2017
      8:30 a.m.
      KSU Center, Room 300
    • Friday, April 14, 2017
      8:30 a.m.
      TBD
    • Friday, August 11, 2017
      8:30 a.m.
      KSU Center, Room 300
  • To Be Determined TBD  
    • Date
      Time
      Location
    • Friday, January 20, 2017
      7:30 a.m.
      The Georgian Club
    • Friday, March 24, 2017
      7:30 a.m.
      The Georgian Club
    • Monday, May 22, 2017
      7:30 a.m.
      The Georgian Club
    • Date
      Time
      Location
    • Wednesday, January 25, 2017
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Wednesday, February 15, 2017
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Wednesday, March 15, 2017
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Wednesday, April 19, 2017
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Wednesday, May 17, 2017
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Wednesday, June 21, 2017
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Wednesday, July 19, 2017
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Wednesday, August 16, 2017
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Wednesday, September 20, 2017
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Wednesday, October 18, 2017
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040

     

    • Date
      Time
      Location
    •  
       
       
    •  
       
       
    •  
       
       
    • Date
      Time
      Location
    •  
       
       
    •  
       
       
    •  
       
       

 

©